معالي لوز فيلومينا سالجادو روبيانيس

رئيسة البرلمان
بيرو

معالي لوز فيلومينا سالجادو روبيانيس

رئيسة البرلمان
بيرو

Biography

حصلت معالي لوز فيلومينا سالجادو روبيانيس على شهادة بكالوريوس في علوم الاتصالات من جامعة سان مارتن دي بوريس البيروفية، وعلى شهادة دبلوم في الدفاع الوطني من المركز الوطني للدراسات العليا (CAEN)، وعلى شهادة ماجستير في أنظمة الحكم من جامعة سان مارتن دي بوريس البيروفية (في البيرو).

خلال مسيرتها السياسية، كانت عضواً في البرلمان الديمقراطي الدستوري في الفترة الواقعة 1992-1995 (بعد حل البرلمان من قبل الرئيس فوجيموري)، ثم عضواً في البرلمان البيروفي في الفترة 1995-2001، حيث تولّت مسؤوليات مختلفة، مثل رئاسة اللجان البرلمانية المعنية بشؤون المرأة، وحقوق الإنسان، وتوزيع السلطات وإلغاء المركزية، والرعاية الصحية. وكانت أيضاً نائبة لرئيس برلمان البيرو.

أسست الصندوق الوطني للتعويض والتنمية الاجتماعية (FONCODES) وكانت أول رئيسة تنفيذية للصندوق. وكانت وكيلة وزارة التنمية الإقليمية في وزارة شؤون الرئاسة.

تشغل لوز سالجادو حالياً منصب رئيسة برلمان جمهورية البيرو، بينما ترأس في الوقت نفسه المجلس الإداري، وهيئة ممثلي الحزب، واللجنة الدائمة، كما أنها عضو في عدة لجان عادية، تشمل لجان الدستور والقوانين، والدفاع الوطني، والأمن الداخلي، والتنمية البديلة، ومكافحة تهريب المخدرات، والشؤون الخارجية، والصحة، وتعداد السكان، اللجنة الخاصة بالرقابة البرلمانية لاتفاقيات التحالف في حوض المحيط الهادي، وفي المجال الإقليمي، هي عضو في فريق العمل للإشراف على اجتماعات منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي لدول آسيا والمحيط الهادي (APEC).

All session by معالي لوز فيلومينا سالجادو روبيانيس

H.E. Luz Filomena Salgado Rubianes

President of the Congress of the Republic
Peru

H.E. Luz Filomena Salgado Rubianes

President of the Congress of the Republic
Peru

Biography

Her Excellency Luz Salgado Rubianes earned a Bachelor’s Degree in Communication Sciences from the Peruvian University San Martin de Porres and a Diploma in National Defence by the Centre of National High Studies (CAEN). She also obtained a Master’s Degree on Governance from the Peruvian University San Martin de Porres.

In her political career, she was Congresswoman of the Democratic Constitutional Congress from 1992 to 1995, and Member of the Peruvian Congress from 1995 to 2001, where she assumed different responsibilities such as President of the    Commissions on Women, Human Rights, Decentralisation and Health. She was also Vice-President of the Peruvian Congress.

She founded the National Fund of Compensation and Social Development (FONCODES) and was its first Executive President. She was Deputy Minister of Regional Development in the Ministry of Presidency.

Currently, Ms Luz Salgado is the President of the Congress of the Republic of Peru and, at the same time, she leads the Directive Council, the Board of Party Representatives and the Permanent Committee.

She is presently member of several ordinary commissions, including Constitution and Regulation, National Defence, Internal Security, Alternative Development and Fight against Drug Trafficking, Foreign Affairs, and Health and Population.  She is also member of the Special Commission for Parliamentary Monitoring of the Pacific Alliance Agreements, and the Working Group to Supervise the APEC Meetings.

All session by H.E. Luz Filomena Salgado Rubianes