H.E. Ban Ki-moon

UN Secretary General

Grand Imam Muhammad Ahmad Al-Tayyeb

Grand Imam of al-Azhar

H.E. Federica Mogherini

Vice-President of the European Commission
High representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy

H.H. Sheikh Saif Bin Zayed Al-Nahyan

UAE Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Interior

H.E. Saber Chowdhury

President of the Inter-Parliamentary Union

H.E. Christine Muttonen

President, OSCE Parliamentary Assembly

H.E. Martin Chungong

Secretary General of the Inter-Parliamentary Union

H.E. Dr. Thani Ahmed Al Zeyoudi

Cabinet Member and Minister of Climate Change and Environment

H.E. Dr. Sultan Ahmed Al Jaber

UAE Minister of State & ADNOC Group CEO

H.E. Sheikha Lubna bint Khalid Al Qasimi

Cabinet Member and Minister of State for Tolerance

H.E. Ohoud bint Khalfan Al Roumi

Minister of State for Happiness

H.E Noura Al Kaabi

Minister of State for Federal National Council Affairs
Chairwoman, Media Zone Authority-Abu Dhabi and twofour54

H.E. Dariga Nazarbayeva

Chairman of the Committee on International Relations, Defense and Security of the Senate of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Marillyn A. Hewson

Chairman, President and CEO of Lockheed Martin Corporation

Mary Hanafin

Councillor on Dún Laoghaire Rathdown County Council
Former Minister for Enterprise, Trade and Innovation, Ireland

Lady Justice Anne Rafferty

Chairman of the Judicial College, UK
Chancellor of the University of Sheffield

Dr. Dambisa Moyo

Global Economist & Best Selling author

Dr. Charles Elachi

Former Director of NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Professor Emeritus, California Institute of Technology

Homaid Al Shimmari

CEO of Aerospace & Engineering Services at Mubadala

Saeed Al Rumaithi

Member of the UAE Federal National Council

Alya Al Jassim

Member of the UAE Federal National Council

Jeff Martin

Founder & CEO – Tribal Planet
Former pioneer of the entertainment and new media markets divisions at Apple

Mohammed Al Otaiba

Former Editor-in-Chief of “The National”, (UAE)
habiba alsafar

Dr. Habiba Alsafar

Director of Khalifa Univeristy Biotechnology Center and an Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Ray Hammond

Author and Futurist

Frank Sesno

Emmy-award winning journalist
Director, George Washington University School of Media & Public Affairs

John Defterios

CNNMoney Emerging Markets Editor

Andrew Hessel

Distinguished Researcher – Autodesk
Futurist and Catalyst in Biological Technologies

Dr. Dubravka Simonovic

United Nations Special Rapporteur on violence against women

Anna Diamantopoulou

President of the Greek think tank "TO DIKTIO"
Former European Commissioner for Employment, Social Affairs, and Equal Opportunities

Jamie Woodruff

Europe’s No 1 Ethical Hacker

Dr. Jeffrey O. Kephart

Distinguished Research Scientist, Symbiotic Cognitive Systems, IBM

Dr. Rafic Makki

Senior Vice President and Executive Fellow, Globalfoundries

Mohammed Baharoon

Director General, Dubai Public Policy Research Centre

Jacobo Pombo García

President of the Global Youth Leadership Forum