معالي بلانكا رويز الكالا

رئيسة برلمان
أمريكا اللاتينية والكاريبي

معالي بلانكا رويز الكالا

رئيسة برلمان
أمريكا اللاتينية والكاريبي

Biography

تتخصص بلانكا الكالا في مجالات تطوير السياسات العامة للشؤون الاجتماعية والمحلية والمساواة بين الجنسين، ولديها خبرة تزيد على 30 عاماً في مسؤوليات قيادية في الإدارة العامة البلدية والمحلية والاتحادية، وكانت عضواً ناشطاً في الحزب الثوري المؤسساتي لمدة 35 عاماً.

شغلت خلال مسيرتها الطويلة مناصب عدة بينها: أول رئيسة بلدية لمدينة بويبلا، ورئيسة الرابطة الوطنية للمدن المكسيكية ذات التراث العالمي، ورئيسة المنطقة الجنوبية في الاتحاد الوطني لبلديات المكسيك، ونائبة رئيس منظمة مدن التراث العالمي، ورئيسة اللجنة الثقافية في الهيئة التشريعية في مجلس الشيوخ المكسيكي.

كما تبوأت منصب وزيرة للمالية في حكومة ولاية بويبلا، ووكيلة وزارة التنمية الاجتماعية، ومندوبة البنك الوطني للأشغال العامة والخدمات، والمدير العام لمعهد بوبلانو للمرأة، والمدير العام لبرنامج تنمية الأسرة، ونائباً محلياً في المجلس التشريعي الثالث والخمسين في كونغرس ولاية بويبلا.

حصلت على شهادة البكالوريوس في العلاقات الدولية من جامعة أمريكاس بويبلا، وشهادة الماجستير في الإدارة العامة، وشهادة الدكتوراه في الإدارة العامة من المعهد الوطني للإدارة العامة في ولاية فيراكروز.

وهي حالياً عضو في مجلس شيوخ الجمهورية عن ولاية بويبلا للفترة 2012-2018، ونائبة رئيس مجلس شيوخ الجمهورية، ورئيسة برلمان أمريكا اللاتينية والكاريبي ومقره في بنما.

All session by معالي بلانكا رويز الكالا

H.E. Blanca Ruiz Alcalá

President
Latin American and Caribbean Parliament

H.E. Blanca Ruiz Alcalá

President
Latin American and Caribbean Parliament

Biography

A specialist in development of public for social, gender and local policies, Her Excellency Blanca Alcalá Ruiz has more than 30 years of experience in leadership responsibilities in the municipal, state and federal public administration, and has been an active member of the Revolutionary Institutional Party (PRI) for 35 years.

In her career, she has been the first Municipal President of the city of Puebla, President of the National Association of World Heritage Mexican Cities, President of the South Zone of the National Federation of Municipalities of Mexico (FENAMM), Vice President Of the Organisation of World Heritage Cities, and President of the Culture Commission of the Legislature of the Mexican Senate.

She was Secretary of Finance of the Government of the State of Puebla, Undersecretary of Social Development, Delegate of the National Bank of Public Works and Services, General Director of the Poblano Institute for Women, General Director of DIF and local Deputy in the LIII Legislature in the State Congress of Puebla.

She holds a degree in International Relations from the Universidad de las Américas Puebla, a Master in Public Administration and a PhD in Public Administration from the National Institute of Public Administration of the State of Veracruz.

She is currently Senator of the Republic for the state of Puebla for the period 2012-2018, Vice president of the Board of the Senate of the Republic and President of the Latin American and Caribbean Parliament based in Panama.

All session by H.E. Blanca Ruiz Alcalá